Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Innovation & Industrial Research Engagement Contact Us

EFA Leadership and Administration

Amit Dhingra

Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture
EFA Leader
adhingra@wsu.edu
Contact Amit you are interested in joining the community of innovation scholars on your campus, or have any questions.

Brian Kraft

Director, Innovation & Industrial Research Engagement, Office of Research
Business Development for College of Arts and Sciences
bkraft@wsu.edu
Contact Brian if you have comments, questions or suggestions about the program.

Rachelle Rozsonits

Assistant Director, Innovation Partnerships & Programs, Office of Commercialization
rachelle.rozsonits@wsu.edu
Contact Rachelle if you are interested in participating in events or would like to get your campus or department engaged.

Contact the Ambassadors

Cliff Berkman

cberkman@wsu.edu

Allison Coffin

allison.coffin@wsu.edu

Amit Dhingra

adhingra@wsu.edu

Boel Fransson

bfransso@vetmed.wsu.edu 

Phil Garner

ppg@wsu.edu

Joe Harding

hardingj@vetmed.wsu.edu

John Harkness

john.harkness@wsu.edu

Jacob Leachman

jacob.leachman@wsu.edu

David Makin

dmakin@wsu.edu

Marie Mayes

mmayes@wsu.edu

Katrina Mealey

kmealey@vetmed.wsu.edu

Grant Norton

mg_norton@wsu.edu

Reza Safavi

rsafavi@wsu.edu

Mark VanDam

mark.vandam@wsu.edu

Bin Yang

binyang@tricity.wsu.edu