Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Innovation & Industrial Research Engagement Contact Us

EFA Leadership and Administration

Amit Dhingra

Associate Professor, Department of Horticulture
EFA Leader
Contact Amit you are interested in joining the community of innovation scholars on your campus, or have any questions.

Brian Kraft

Director, Innovation & Industrial Research Engagement, Office of Research
Business Development for College of Arts and Sciences
Contact Brian if you have comments, questions or suggestions about the program.

Rachelle Rozsonits

Assistant Director, Innovation Partnerships & Programs, Office of Commercialization
Contact Rachelle if you are interested in participating in events or would like to get your campus or department engaged.

Contact the Ambassadors

Cliff Berkman

Allison Coffin

Amit Dhingra

Boel Fransson 

Phil Garner

Joe Harding

John Harkness

Jacob Leachman

David Makin

Marie Mayes

Katrina Mealey

Grant Norton

Reza Safavi

Mark VanDam

Bin Yang