Skip to main content Skip to navigation
Office of Economic Development Contact Us

EFA Leadership and Administration

Glenn Prestwich

Chancellor’s Distinguished Visiting Professor, WSU Spokane
EFA Interim Leader
glenn.prestwich@wsu.edu
Contact Glenn you are interested in joining the community of innovation scholars on your campus, or have any questions.

Brian Kraft

Director, Innovation & Industrial Research Engagement, Office of Research
Business Development for College of Arts and Science
bkraft@wsu.edu
Contact Brian if you have comments, questions or suggestions about the program.

Rachelle Rozsonits

Assistant Director, Innovation Partnerships & Programs, Office of Commercialization
rachelle.rozsonits@wsu.edu
Contact Rachelle if you are interested in participating in events or would like to get your campus or department engaged.

Contact the Ambassadors

Cliff Berkman

cberkman@wsu.edu

Clint Cole

ccole@eecs.wsu.edu

Amit Dhingra

adhingra@wsu.edu

Joseph Harding

hardingj@vetmed.wsu.edu

Marie Mayes

mmayes@wsu.edu

Katrina Mealey

kmealey@vetmed.wsu.edu

Grant Norton

mg_norton@wsu.edu

Mark VanDam

mark.vandam@wsu.edu

Jay Wright

wrightjw@wsu.edu